Bridal portraits!

I met with Shawna Hinkel last night to look at bridal portraits, and they turned out great!  Ask me nicely and I may give you a direct link and password. 🙂 I’ve ordered one 16×24 canvas to display at the reception, and am trying to decide on what else I should order. 

And after seeing the photos, I am quite happy with the work Tai Tipton did on my hair and make-up.  It seemed so heavy and bold to me when I looked in the mirror, but in the photos, it looked great!  And Tiffany did a great job powdering my nose and touching up my lipstick throughout the shoot – I was so worried that I was going to look all hot and sweaty, but I don’t think you can tell.

3 thoughts on “Bridal portraits!

  1. Evelyn Adams says:

    Everything seems to be falling in place well. I’ll ask nicely – please show me the pictures.

  2. Pat Hay says:

    I want to see the pictures too as we can’t make it

Leave a Reply

