Cake!

On Saturday, Rich and I met with Melissa, sales manager at Frosted Art Bakery. I gave her a couple ideas, and she was able to quickly translate them into a pencil sketch which perfectly captured my vision. I am so excited to see what they can do, and I have full confidence that it will be amazing. Then we talked about a groom’s cake for Rich, and came up with some crazy awesome ideas for that, incorporating his various hobbies and interests. I think the guests will be really impressed! The flavors for my 4 tier cake (unless I change my mind) will be pumpkin spice latte, mojito, vice (bourbon, espresso, caramel and chocolate), and orange. His will be chocolate / peanut butter, I think.

Leave a Reply

